Mesquite Symphony Orchestra Box Office

Her Story

Featuring Florence Price's Piano Concerto with soloist Evan Mitchell and Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov's Scheherazade

fin Her Story

Online sales for Her Story concluded on February 17, 2024. For tickets to upcoming Mesquite Symphony Orchestra events please visit our website at

My Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Event &
Venue Information

Her Story
Saturday February 17, 2024
1 date available
Choose a date
Visit the website

Mesquite Arts Center
1527 N. Galloway Ave.
Mesquite, TX 75149
Driving directions
View the seating chart